Back Office

› Matthieu Dessailly CEO & Founder

› Tamara Wey CFO
Mail : twey@mdwind.com

› Amandine Arimont HR Coordinator
Mail : aarimont@mdwind.com

› Daniela Linden Communication & Administration Coordinator
Mail : dlinden@mdwind.com

› Stefanie Schier Booking Coordinator
Mail : sschier@mdwind.com

› Tania Silva Booking Support
Mail : tsilva@mdwind.com

› Hadrien Roisné Head of QHSE Solutions
Mail : hroisne@mdwind.com

› Priscilla Lux Training & QHSE Coordinator
Mail : plux@mdwind.com

› Audrey Lentz Maintenance Planning Coordinator
Mail : alentz@mdwind.com

› Mariana Leal Dores Installation Planning Coordinator
Mail : mlealdores@mdwind.com

› Nicolas-Gaspard Braham Head of Sales & Business Development
Mail : nbraham@mdwind.com

› Daniela Da Silva Commercial Coordinator
Mail : ddasilva@mdwind.com

› Quentin Prévot Head of Process Solutions
Mail : qprevot@mdwind.com