Back Office

› Matthieu Dessailly Managing Director

› Tamara Wey Financial and Administrative Manager
Mail : twey@mdwind.com

› Sophie Dalebroux Administrative Assistant
Mail : sdalebroux@mdwind.com

› Amandine Arimont Administrative Assistant
Mail : aarimont@mdwind.com

› Hadrien Roisné QHSE Manager
Mail : hroisne@mdwind.com

› Priscilla Lux QHSEAssistant
Mail : plux@mdwind.com

› Nicole Vilz  Commercial Assistant – Services  & Blade Repair
Mail : nvilz@mdwind.com

› Daniela Da Silva Commercial Assistant – Installation 
Mail : ddasilva@mdwind.com

› Mariana Leal Dores Commercial Assistant – Installation
Mail : mlealdores@mdwind.com

› Tania Silva Installation Assistant
Mail : tsilva@mdwind.com

› Alexandra Flamikova Services Assistant
Mail : aflamikova@mdwind.com

› Audrey Lentz Services Assistant
Mail : alentz@mdwind.com

› Luis Vilaça Internal Trainer
Mail : lvilaca@mdwind.com