Technical Team

› Claude Barbier Head of Installation Operations
Mail : cbarbier@mdwind.com

› Fabian Comble Head of Maintenance Operations
Mail : fcomble@mdwind.com

› Joel Marcelo Head of Blade & MCR Operations
Mail : jmarcelo@mdwind.com

› Nicolas Demande Head of Tools & Equipment Solutions
Mail : ndemande@mdwind.com

› Dominique Denooz Tools & Equipment Technician
Mail : ddenooz@mdwind.com

› Alexey Myshkin Project Manager
Mail : amyshkin@mdwind.com

› Miguel Assis Project Manager
Mail : massis@mdwind.com