Back Office

› Matthieu Dessailly Managing Director

› Tamara Wey Financial and Administrative Manager
Mail : twey@mdwind.com

› Sophie Dalebroux Administrative Assistant
Mail : sdalebroux@mdwind.com

› Amandine Arimont Administrative Assistant
Mail : aarimont@mdwind.com

› Stefanie Schier Booking & Reporting Assistant
Mail : sschier@mdwind.com

› Tania Silva Booking & Training Assistant
Mail : tsilva@mdwind.com

› Hadrien Roisné QHSE Manager
Mail : hroisne@mdwind.com

› Priscilla Lux QHSE Assistant
Mail : plux@mdwind.com

› Audrey Lentz Services Commercial Assistant
Mail : alentz@mdwind.com

› Mariana Leal Dores Installation Commercial Assistant
Mail : mlealdores@mdwind.com

› Nicolas-Gaspard Braham Sales Manager
Mail : nbraham@mdwind.com

› Daniela Da Silva Commercial & Rotor Blade Assistant
Mail : ddasilva@mdwind.com