Back Office

› Matthieu Dessailly Managing Director

› Tamara Wey Financial and Administrative Manager
Mail : twey@mdwind.com

› Sophie Dalebroux Administrative Assistant
Mail : sdalebroux@mdwind.com

› Amandine Arimont Administrative Assistant
Mail : aarimont@mdwind.com

› Aurore Bonboire HSE Assistant
Mail : abonboire@mdwind.com

› Aurélie Bertimes Quality Assistant
Mail : abertimes@mdwind.com

› Nicole Vilz  Commercial Project Manager – Services
Mail : nvilz@mdwind.com

› Daniela Da Silva Commercial Project Manager – Installation & Blade Repair
Mail : ddasilva@mdwind.com

› Tania Silva Installation Assistant
Mail : tsilva@mdwind.com

› Alexandra Flamikova Services Assistant
Mail : aflamokiva@mdwind.com

› Priscilla Lux Services Assistant
Mail : plux@mdwind.com